Home
News
In Memoriam
Join SVSAA
Photos & Links
Email Addresses
Missing Alumni
School History
Church Closings
Contact
 


The following have submitted their E-Mail addresses for publication to share with their classmates:

1951 Tom Donahue (tjrt.donahue@verizon.net)
1951 Gertrude Wilcox Oldfield (claudius1260@aol.com)
1951 James Ward (andreza@aol.com)
1952 Mary Virtue Hartman (myhart7@gmail.com)
1953 Ann Conniff Beshada (abeshada@msn.com)
1953 Bill Quinn (expmdover@bellsouth.net)
1954 Mary Ellen Coach Moore (maryellencandy@aol.com)
1955 Ed Kilgannon (eddk@earthlink.net)
1955 Joseph & Ann Marie Quinn (qnnjs5@aol.com)
1956 Walter Zimski (sylz53@epix.net)
1957 Mary A. Supchak Meeker (mameeker@verizon.net)
1957 Pat Quinn (Patctennis1@aol.com)
1957 Veronica Silinski Dalton (Vdalton19@aol.com)
1957 Leonard J. Sherlinski (hackletip@hotmail.com)
1958 Michael J. Kachurak (fmkach@comcast.net)
       Would like to hear from classmates from 1956-1960
1959 Samuel Bird (snowbirds03576@yahoo.com)
1959 Molly Brennan Frey (moverdu@aol.com)
1960 Mary Ann Beacham Girvan (magirvan@sbcglobal.net)
1960 Cynthia Butchinski-Sledziewski (nicki0822@aol.com)
1960 Charles Grohowski (charliegambler@hotmail.com)
1960 Barbara Kotch Miller (billbarbmiller@verizon.net)
1960 Alice Kearney Sargent (alice.sargent@sbcglobal.net)
1960 Rita Supchak Rinehimer (bzrita@aol.com)
1961 Judi Darwin Kebles (mommominfl@tampabayrr.com
       Would like to hear from other classmates
1961 Brian J. Mallon (amallon@mindspring.com)     
1961 George J. Mizzer (gjm61@ymail.com) 
1961 Leonard C. Medura (dilensnookers@epix.net)
1961 James Kachurak (jkachura@stern.nyu.edu)
1961 Jean Stachowiak Taylor (apriljmt@optonline.net)
1962 MaryAnn Berdy-Rice (mberdyrice@comcast.net)
       Would like to hear from Classof 1962 and other friends
1962 Eleanor Strumski Demyun (elliedemyun@hotmail.com)
1963 Joseph & Marie Kmush Stadts (JRSJR11@VERIZON.NET)
1963 Sharon Mutone Carden (scarden@tampabay.rr.com)
1963 Toni Supchak Sakalas (tonisa@verizon.net)
1964 Norberta M. Kosin (nmkosin@msn.com)
1964 Robert R. Miller (millerr46@yahoo.com)
1964 Ronald E. Miller (millerr@ltsd.org)
1964 Bill Pogoda (pogoda1@pol.net)
1964 Barbara Strumski O'Konski (bokonski@verizon.net)
1964 Bob Wrazen (Bobwrazen@aol.com)
1965 Beverly T. Harnen (bev8747@yahoo.com)
1965 Monica Bistrichan (bistrichan@msn.com)
1966 Julianne Bogdon (JHapril20@aol.com)
1966 Janet Egenski Gillman (kjandar99@aol.com)
1966 Judy Holko Rogers (jcrald@yahoo.com)
1966 Michael J. McTague (mjmctague@yahoo.com)
1966 Jane Perlick Wick (janecwick@cox.net)
1967 Mary Cleary Urban (gumom723@yahoo.com)
1967 Vince Evans (vinevans@gmail.com)
1967 Peggy Kachurak Kubik (pkubik@verizon.net)
1968 Neil Brazitis (neil.brazitis@verizon.net)
1968 Linda Ellsworth Pagoda (lpp0522@yahoo.com)
1968 Claire R. Mundy Ringham (cringham@jhu.edu)
1969 Paul Murphy (pmurphy@misericordia.edu)
1970 Paul T. Kachurak (paul@kachurak.net)
1970 Betsy Kosin Pelletier (bradfordhollow@verizon.net)
1970 Diane Spera Bonner (darkroomd@hotmail.com)
1970 Cathy (Bistrichan) Sterner (mikeandcathy@comcast.net)
1971 Rick Gaydos (rickg140@comcast.net)
      Anyone in school from 1967-1970 can contact me
1972 Benjamin Rondina (brondina@adelphia.net)
1973 Mary Emmett Langdon (Emmett76@Epix.net)              
1951 Tom Donahue (tjrt.donahue@verizon.net)
1951 Gertrude Wilcox Oldfield (claudius1260@aol.com)
1951 James Ward (ward@collt.com)
1952 Mary Virtue Hartman (myhart7@gmail.com)
1953 Ann Conniff Beshada (abeshada@msn.com)
1953 Bill Quinn (expmdover@bellsouth.net)
1954 Mary Ellen Coach Moore (maryellencandy@aol.com)
1955 Ed Kilgannon (eddk@earthlink.net)
1955 Joseph & Ann Marie Quinn (qnnjs5@aol.com)
1956 Walter Zimski (sylz53@epix.net)
1957 Mary A. Supchak Meeker (mameeker@verizon.net)
1957 Bill O'Neill (billoneill@embarqmail.com)
1957 Pat Quinn (Patctennis1@aol.com)
1957 Veronica Silinski Dalton (Vdalton19@aol.com)
1957 Leonard J. Sherlinski (hackletip@hotmail.com)
1958 Michael J. Kachurak (fmkach@comcast.net)
          Would like to hear from classmates from 1956-1960
1959 Samuel Bird (snowbirds03576@yahoo.com)
1959 Molly Brennan Frey (moverdu@aol.com)
1960 Mary Ann Beacham Girvan (magirvan@sbcglobal.net)
1960 Cynthia Butchinski-Sledziewski (nicki0822@aol.com)
1960 Charles Grohowski (charliegambler@hotmail.com)
1960 Barbara Kotch Miller (billbarbmiller@verizon.net)
1960 Alice Kearney Sargent (alice.sargent@sbcglobal.net)
1960 Rita Supchak Rinehimer (bzrita@aol.com)
1960 Chet Vance (peregrineent@yahoo.com)
          Would like to hear from other classmates from 1956-1961
1961 Judi Darwin Kebles (mommominfl@tampabayrr.com
          Would like to hear from other classmates
1961 Brian J. Mallon (amallon@mindspring.com)     
1961 George J. Mizzer (gjm61@ymail.com
1961 Leonard C. Medura (dilensnookers@epix.net)
1961 James Kachurak (jkachura@stern.nyu.edu)
1961 Jean Stachowiak Taylor (apriljmt@optonline.net)
1962 MaryAnn Berdy-Rice (mberdyrice@comcast.net)
          Would like to hear from Classof 1962 and other friends
1962 Eleanor Strumski Demyun (elliedemyun@hotmail.com)
1963 Joseph & Marie Kmush Stadts (JRSJR11@VERIZON.NET)
1963 Sharon Mutone Carden (scarden@tampabay.rr.com)
1963 Toni Supchak Sakalas (tonisa@verizon.net)
1964 Norberta M. Kosin (nmkosin@msn.com)
1964 Robert R. Miller (millerr46@yahoo.com)
1964 Ronald E. Miller (millerr@ltsd.org)
1964 Bill Pogoda (pogoda1@pol.net)
1964 Barbara Strumski O'Konski (mikeo@epix.net)
1964 Bob Wrazen (Bobwrazen@aol.com)
1965 Beverly T. Harnen (bev8747@yahoo.com)
1966 Julianne Bogdon (JHapril20@aol.com)
1966 Janet Egenski Gillman (kjandar99@aol.com)
1966 Judy Holko Rogers (jcrald@yahoo.com)
1966 Michael J. McTague (mjmctague@yahoo.com)
1966 Jane Perlick Wick (janecwick@cox.net)
1967 Mary Cleary Urban (gumom723@yahoo.com)
1967 Vince Evans (vinevans@gmail.com)
1967 Peggy Kachurak Kubik (pkubik@verizon.net)
1968 Neil Brazitis (neil.brazitis@verizon.net)
1968 Linda Ellsworth Pagoda (lpp0522@yahoo.com)
1968 Claire R. Mundy Ringham (cringham@jhu.edu)
1969 Paul Murphy (pmurphy@misericordia.edu)
1970 Paul T. Kachurak (paul@kachurak.net)
1970 Betsy Kosin Pelletier (bradfordhollow@verizon.net)
1970 Diane Spera Bonner (darkroomd@hotmail.com)
1970 Cathy (Bistrichan) Sterner (mikeandcathy@comcast.net)
1971 Rick Gaydos (rickg140@comcast.net)
         Anyone in school from 1967-1970 can contact me
1973 Mary Emmett Langdon emmett76@Epix.net)      

` If you would like to have your E-mail address published please provide your full name, including maiden name if applicable and year of graduation to SVSAA.Vinnies@gmail.com. Send the Email from the addrsss you want published.

Top